Shop
Customer Reviews
ELLEN'S ON MAIN
Local Moose Jaw, SK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (227 reviews)
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Easy & convenient ordering online. Beautiful flowers as ordered.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Super birthday arrangement for my wife. Very pleased with the result!
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service , the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service, thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Customer service excellent. Recipient of bouquet indicated it was absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

EXCELLENT SERVICE. OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW ENJOYED YOUR GOURMET BASKET FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY.
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was exactly as pictured and flowers were fresh and lasted for over a week. I will definitely use Ellen’s again!
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered promptly and my son sent a picture of them at his in-laws and they were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The floral arrangement was stunning.....absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Process was easy and results were great!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great, friendly long distance service.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Received a very nice arrangement today! The flowers were beautiful
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very beautiful
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were beautiful and arranged very nicely and the delivery person was very nice.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The service is always excellent at Ellen’s. The arrangements are stunning.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

They were awesome! Beautiful
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Received a beautiful bouquet from a dear friend when I needed something fresh and vibrant to look at. Thanks to Ellen's for a job well done!
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful arrangement. Bouquets last a long time.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers that I ordered for my sister were beautiful. She was so pleased with them. thank you
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

It was lovely. Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beaitful floral arrangement and delivery for my Moms special birthday . I was out of the country so did order online with specific request regarding delivery. Was very happy with service and quality of flowers. Great customer service.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

So fast and amazing to work with
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipients were so pleased, the flowers lasted for nearly 2 weeks. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

I ordered a bouquet online and had it sent to the family that same day. The family loved the bouquet and Ellen's was able to get it delivered at a time convenient for the family. Awesome customer service, beautiful product. I would definitely recommend Ellen's to friends!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Like ordering from Ellen's. Unfortunately I never get to see the products first hand because I am ordering from far away, but the recipients always seem to enjoy them. And, the pictures my family sends of what they receive always match what what I have ordered.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful and unique arrangement
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful service. called me to say out of red flowers, should they wait for shipment or substitute. I was sent a picture of the sub which was lovely so it was sent out. always courteous and pleasant.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

EXCELLENT Service. Very Healthy plants and have given your company name to several who would like to give flowers to brighten someone's day. It sure did mine. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Totally enjoying them.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were ordered by our daughter who lives in Regina . We sent a picture to her of them and she was very happy with them as we were . Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent prompt friendly service. Will be more purchases in the future.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

The arrangement my friend received was beautiful and they lasted for quite a while! Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ellen’s is fantastic, I don’t use any other shop in Moose Jaw!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I love Ellen's flowers. They last a long time. Each bouquet is always unique. Each has very interesting greenery and never ever skimpy on the flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers are beautiful and colorful. I have them sitting on my desk and they are very cheerful!
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

The arrangwment was beautiful and my friend loved it! Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ellen's is great! Always go over and above what I expect!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

This the second time I ordered the basket as an anniversary gift. Easy to place my order. Although I haven't gotten to see the finished product, the people I have it delivered to really like it. The gift basket is a nice alternative to flowers. Appreciate having that as an option.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Extremely impressed with the staff and the excellent customer service. This is the first time we had to order flowers in Sask and feel no need to try any other florist.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service--so easy to order from out of town! Lovely arrangement as well, my sister loved her flowers!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Very fresh and a lovely choice of different flowers. Always enjoy flowers from Ellen's!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

My friend was very happy with her flowers. They stayed beautiful for a long time.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

I realize that this order was sent to an area outside of Moosejaw but was surprised that the local Co-Op handled the order. It did not look at all like the picture as it arrived in a square tin and contained different items, but my daughter said it was very enjoyable so, I guess, all is well
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

My mom loved the arrangement and the flowers stayed really nice for three weeks. Thanks.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers looked great. Delivery person went the extra mile to track down my mom and get them to her at a location other than where I sent them. Great service!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

The bouquet is beautiful, no complaints what so ever. Love going into your store.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Flowers were delivered very promptly. Looked gorgeous and lasted .Excellent service.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

My mom loved her birthday bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service, friendly staff, and nice products.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My son and his wife were delighted with the gourmet basket.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

ELLEN'S ON MAIN provides a smooth & seamless online experience! A detailed website with photo and options so you know exactly what you are getting for how much you are spending with the chance to customize your personal message. Delivery time was as promised. AWESOME experience!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

great service. Didn't have the plant I ordered in stock so you called me about other options. Receiver was very happy with their gift. Easy to order, personal service, and delivered on time. thanks!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Flowers were beautiful as ever as always!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

We were very pleased on the service. We were told that the flowers was a beautiful arrangement and very much appreciated.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I have been a customer for years. The flower arrangements are always beautiful and delivered quickly.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers that last!
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have been using Ellen's on Main as my go-to florist for years and have never been disappointed! Keep up the awesome designing Ellen!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks to Ellen's on Main I was able to bring some Christmas cheer to a friend. She was very happy with the arrangement! Mission successful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Loved the ease of ordering online! The arrangement was beautiful! Thanks Ellen, you always do such a wonderful job!
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

My Christmas arrangement was very full. Loved the three scored candles containing glitter. They were very sparkly! The large red and green bow anchored one end of the arrangement and two red shiny baubles, the other. An abundance of beautiful red carnations and white ones tipped in red as well as several miniature white and purple orchids. Mixed greens galore! As well there were stems of delicate berry like flowers. Ellen has created a Holiday Memory for me again this year! What a cheery arrangement.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I always love the arrangements from Ellens!!!! Beautiful design and always the best quality flowers used!!!!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Amazing plant, as always. Have never been anything but extremely pleased with flowers and plants from Ellen's.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Daughter Kim Gillies was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for working out the delivery time with her.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Always great looking flowers and excellent service.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service and product. Owner went out of her way to contact me when I filled the form in incorrectly.
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Pleased with the order,the only thing was that you had pepperoni and cheese in the order ( great addition!! :) ) but teamed it with cranberry and I believe coconut?? (not sure) crackers--I think a plain or savory cracker would have been a better addition. All in all great with that exception
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ellen's did a amazing job and they even hand wrote the note card to add a personal touch.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was quite nice and the special instructions were followed.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great bouquet! Delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very nice arrangement, delivered on time!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

quick delivery fresh fruit was great
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I received two bouquets from your shop two consecutive days in a row, both bouquets were exquisite, beautiful selection of flowers, the colours so well matched, just lovely arrangements. I certainly would recommend your shop.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very please with the selection of arrangements and my mother was very happy with the flowers she received.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you very much for the FANTASTIC FLOWER/CANDY/TEDDYBEAR arrangement for my mother. They loved it.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mom said the flowers were great. Also I had to switch delivery date and I thank you for doing that.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

arrangement was beautiful, but I feel it should not have been put in. Rose bowel as it only lasted 5 days , I have gotten flowers from you before that have lasted 10 days or longer
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much! My mom loved her birthday flowers, and I'm very happy to be able to support a local Moose Jaw business, even though I'm far away. :)
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks again.My mother said she called you to say how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

fantastic, I love that the lilies bloomed a couple of days later!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing staff made a face smile with the beautiful candy gift cup! Went above and beyond. Thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I had GREAT service from Ellen's on Main. There were quick to contact me with changes and also with delivery. I would use them again.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

everything worked well, changes were made to the delivery, and the flowers arrived in time and at the right place.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fantastic products and absolutely spectacular customer service! Saved Valentine's day!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our daughter was very pleased with the arrangement and I was very impressed with the phone call to Ontario to advise us of a delay to deliver the flowers as one type was not available until the next day. Over and above what I expected. Thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

While the arrangement was beautiful, I was disappointed that the flowers began to wilt in four days. Particularly the roses. I did care for them as always.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

She LOVED the arrangement. Thank You for helping me out in a pinch!
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Took the time to check on recipient's availability and arranged to delay until recipient was home. Awesome!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

The arrangement was a beautiful mix of yellow lilies, fuschia gerberas, pink roses and small purple flowers. They were delivered right when they said they would be. Ellen's On Main is our florist of choice.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

It was greatly appreciated by the recipient
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased. Product looked great, timely delivery. I will definitely book again.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Product was excellent. We have received flowers in the past and very well satisfied.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Flowers were beautiful! Ellen is Awesome!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent - My Mother is always thrilled and she used to be in the business ! I always get what I think I am ordering. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with the arrangement. Will call again in the future
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Mother was very pleased with the arrangement and they lasted over a week.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

I love the fact that I can order online at my convenience.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Because I ordered online and do not live in Moose Jaw where they were delivered, I cannot comment on the actual appearance of the flowers on delivery...but was more than satisfied with the efficiency of the online delivery. Appreciated the emails to let me know that the flowers were delivered. The website was easy to view and order from...attractive bouquets to choose from. Would definitely order from Ellen's in the future. Thank You for the excellent service!!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were just gorgeous !!! Did not make it in time for the service, but were delivered in time for the luncheon.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Arrangement was very beautiful. Was a big hit! Thank you for the excellent service! Highly recommended.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent, flowers were described as lovely and amazing, they were delivered on time and the order was handled in a short time period.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful colorful arrangement that I received for my birthday. Flowers lasted many days and brightened up the room. Arrangement was unique compared to other "common looking" floral arrangements from other floral businesses. Thank you!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

thank you
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I heard back from my cousin in Moose Jaw the very same day he received the beautiful Christmas centre piece and chocolates, and from what he told me the centre piece was beautiful and the chocolates delicious! Thanks once again for making it so easy for me to bring warmth and love to someone's heart!
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

My experience has been very positive. Ordering on line was easy and the flowers were delivered on time even during the Christmas rush. My sister said they were beautiful so I am very pleased with Ellen's and will definitely order from them again! Thank you
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

As usual, beautiful arrangement and exceptional customer service.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

The arrangement we received was just beautiful..wonderful work. Delivery was as ordered. Sister in Australia orders from your website often. Edna
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

always have been ordering flowers from you and never had a bad experience. very friendly over the phone. keep up the good service. Brian
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The ordering process was simple, the basket arrived on time, contents were great and the presentation was beautiful. Thanks for everything!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

I have been very impressed with the arrangements that Ellen has provided! Beautiful.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

It would have been nice to get a confirmation that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

The colours in the bouquet I received were beautiful and seasonal. The vase was a different shape than the last one and the arrangement was well balanced. Thank you so much
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service, made sure the flowers were a surprise for my wife in the hotel. Bouquet looked amazing.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom was so pleased with the flowers she received in her hotel room for their anniversary! They made it back to Calgary and she enjoyed them for another week!
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. The staff went over and above what was expected to make sure the flowers were delivered. My sister said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am originally from Moose Jaw, but have been living in Edmonton for 33 years now and have never found a flower shop like Ellen's on Main!! I recently sent flowers & chocolates from Ellen's to my favorite cousin in Moose Jaw who had just had a near-death experience (and who had originally recommended Ellen), and they cheered him up immensely! He wrote me an email describing the beautiful flowers in detail and said he had thoroughly enjoyed the chocolates. Thank you Ellen and staff; please keep up your wonderful work, and I will definitely be ordering from you again in the near future :-)
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom was very pleased with the arrangement. This is the second time I have ordered on line from you. I will do it again in the future.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Incredible service!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

This was a beautifully done arrangement. Flowers are lasting nicely.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Easy to use your website and were told flowers were beautiful. Will definately use your shop again if need arises. Thanks for the service
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service!
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

You delivered on time and the flowers were perfect. My mom said they lasted well and felt they were quite beautiful. Artistic even. Thanks
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

They got my arrangement ready and delivered in a little over an hr! Arrangement was gorgeous! Staff first rate!
Date: Feb 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

The arrangement is absolutely gorgeous and it was made and delivered quickly! I also went to you guys for my wedding bouquets and center pieces..again beautiful!! :)
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Even though I wasn't home for the first delivery,they left a message on my phone. I was able to arrange delivery for later that evening (after 6 pm). The flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Nice selection of arrangements; easy to complete order and move around website. Comments from family members complimentary. Thank you.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great price, heard the flowers were beautiful. Will order from here again.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. Website is great. Easy to order online.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered a gift basket for my father for Christmas, not knowing he planned on being at my brothers place. Ellen's phoned me, new arrangements were made to deliver after Christmas. He was very pleased with the basket. Thanks, we will order from you again!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering online was very easy but most important the recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Lovely arrangement, quite stunning actually. I wished instructions how to water were included. There seem to be no space to add water.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

The gift basket I received was full of a variety of high quality chocolates,candies, cookies, cheese, sausage, and crackers. It by far beats those of Hickory Farms! The box of Boticcelli Hedghogs was delightfuland brightly wrapped. The centerpiece contained several varieties of greenery and berries, large pinecones, and three Delicious (the type) sparkling red apples. Who else but Ellen would be so creative as to incorporate apples into the design? Ellen's creations are nothing short of wondeful!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

I ordered a floral arrangement for my mom , who was this year for the first time, celebrating her anniversary alone; this after 63 years of marriage! I ordered from Ellen because i have consistently had beautiful, unique arrangements before. Well, this top them all. Simple but elegant and fresh, and tied with a PLAID bow,significant because unknown to her, my Dad was a Scotsman! My mom wept with tears of joy!! Many thanks again Ellen!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great store! Beautiful product, easy to order online.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great experience with ordering and beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered these flowers from Ellen's on Main online from Edmonton, AB on behalf of our family with respect to the passing of one of our favorite family members. I asked that they be delivered in time for the viewing, which was the same day I ordered online, and they were, and my cousin, who is a regular customer of Ellen's told me that they were beautiful. Thank you so much to Ellen's on Main from our family, and I will definitely be ordering for Ellen's in the future!
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

I was very pleased with the flowers although carnations seem to stay fresh much longer. Thanks again.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ellen's floral designs stand out from all the rest. Hers are characterized by brilliant colours, fullness, and uniqueness. The wreath she made for a relative's funeral two weeks ago was absolutely beautiful, as was an arrangement my cousin ordered online from Edmonton for the same funeral. Relatives admired Ellen's creations, vowing to phone orders to her in future from all over Canada for Moose Jaw recipients.
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were lovely. I find that roses do not last very long. I prefer carnations because they last a long time.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you for communications and being persistant in contacting the recipient.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

The arrangement was beautiful and it was the best online shopping for local flowers I have encountered here in Saskatchewan. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

I thought i was ordering the baby boy gift basket with the blue basket and blue bunny and that is not what was sent.(there was a brown basket and a monkey and totally different flowers) not what i thought i was ordering.
Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

My fiance absolutely loved the flowers. Ellen's did an Excellent job. Will order from them again. Awesome service.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always happy with your work Ellen keep up the hard work! Can't wait to work with you on our wedding this summer!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I wouldn't think of using anyone else! The flowers are always georgeous and long lasting. Thank you
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Loved the flowers and service thanks
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were beautiful I received them a week ago and they are still really nice.I have only discarded the roses.A great job as usual Ellen
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great arrangement....
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Buds and Blossoms in Regina gave me your name for Moose Jaw delivery. Ordering online was very easy with the photos and prices. The recipient was thrilled.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always great service and beautiful flowers. They last and last!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

I received the candy basket for my birthday and WOW what a gift basket! Loved it.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

As usual the arrangement was beautiful and the speed in which it was prepared was excellent (ordered on feb 13 and it was delivered on valentines day before noon.)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful flowers, good price. Will order again!
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful - even better than the website photo.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service! The gift basket was perfect, my friend loved everything that was in it.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Appreciated the easy to use website. Very reasonable delivery charge. Overall a positive experience.
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Best flower shop in the city. You are more than accomodating and the arrangements are master pieces!
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ellen's was recommended to me by a frequent customer. I couldn't have been more impressed with the service and the quality. When they didn't have the color in stock that I wanted, they called and I was able to make some different choices. I know that the recipient was OVER THE MOON with the result, as was I. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were lovely and the service was exactly as requested. Thank you Ellen
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

I am always glad to receive flowers but if they are from Ellen's they are fabulous.
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

As a long haul trucker, I had occasion to be passing by Moose Jaw on July 10 and phoned to have flowers delivered
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

As a long haul trucker, I had occasion to pass by Moose Jaw on July 10 and placed a phone order for roses to be sent to my wife for our anniversary. This is to let you know that they were EXQUISITE! Thank you
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. Ellen's has a range of bouquets and arrangement from traditional to modern. My family has been using them for years.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

We've been dealing with the other guys in Moose Jaw, and have been disappointed many times. We finally switched to Ellen's, based on my sister's recommendation. What a difference - like night and day! My mom just loved the arrangement, and Ellen's went out of their way to make sure it was delivered on time and beautiful. Excellent - we will stick with Ellen's from now on.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

I received the MOST beautiful arrangement of flowers that I have seen in a very long time, its been 4 days and they still look and smell amazing :) Thank You Ellen's on Main (and my daughter, for sending them) !!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

excellent sight. easy ti use and you were very efficient.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

My mother was extremely happy with the beautiful arrangement. This was my first time using Ellen's but it will not be my last.
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Everything was done very professionally and the delivery was done at the time requested which was greatly appreciated.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome job. They looked wonderful and were delivered on time. Thanks Again
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have received several unique,exquisite arrangements from Ellen's.Her flowers seem to last the longest and are always 'one of a kind beauty'.She's the best I've seen!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Everytime I order flowers, they end up looking better then on the website. She has the best quality and takes great pride in her work! This is the only place to order flowers from!! Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Your flowers and arrangements are the best.Continue what you are doing.Will be back for more.Thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered flowers for my Mom from your shop at the suggestion of my sister, who lives in MJ....Mom was delighted with the flowers and said it was a beautiful arrangement. It was nice that Mom was called before the delivery to ensure that she was home. Would definitely order from you again - love your website and think you have some lovely and unique arrangements.
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

My mom absolutely loved them!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

The service was great! I am sorry about the miscommunication that you thought Alain's flowers had wilted... I just meant I wanted her to have flowers for longer! She said that they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service and Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

Arrived on time as promised! Beautiful flowers! Exceptional service also!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

I will be ordering flowers again soon.The flowers arrived promptly, and were gorgeous still several days later. Excellent job !!!
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

it was great service .. thanks!
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

All went well. Got the colours right and everything. Cheers.
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

You've hit the ball out the park! Increibdle!
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very satisfied with the whole experience, the flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

this was great it was a suprise and stayed a surprise. He received them promptly. They are beautiful flowers. Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ellen provided excellent customized service to not only deliver beautiful flowers, but also print some family pictures to accompany them. My aunt was delighted - thank you so much!! Amber Hall
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flower arrangement that was ordered for me and delivered was absolutely gorgeous. Great variety of flowers and the colors put together were very appropriate for the occasion!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SK

I had a very good experience. The flowers were delivered right away!
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ellen made custom bouquets for my wedding. From my vague descriptions of what I wanted she developed perfect arrangements. The bouquets were absolutely beautiful and they lasted weeks after. I Couldn't have been happier!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers arrived as requested and the arrangement is very nice. We like our company to order from Ellen's whenever possible, as we look for unique arrangements and superior customer service.
Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SK

Everything is really fresh, long lasting and absolutely gorgeous. Thanks to Ellen and her staff
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SK

Each day this floral arrangement grows more beautiful because the lilies just keep on blooming.
Date: Sep 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were delivered the next day as requested and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, good price, well displayed on webpage. Unique not simply tela floral! Will order from here again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Moose Jaw, SK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

ELLEN'S ON MAIN
312 Main Street North
Moose Jaw, SK. S6H 3J9
Local: (306) 692-4444

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase